East Lyme

Terri Salas

Terri Salas
Corporate Officer, Branch Manager

tsalas@dime-bank.com

18 Chesterfield Road
East Lyme, CT 06333

Phone: (860) 739-2192

Jeanne Lussier

Jeanne Lussier
Assistant Vice President, Residential Loan Officer

JLussier@dime-bank.com

18 Chesterfield Road
East Lyme, CT 06333

Phone: (860) 739-2192

Monday - Thursday
Lobby: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Drive-Up: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Friday
Lobby: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Drive-Up: 8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Saturday
Lobby: 9:00 am - Noon
Drive-Up: 8:00 am - Noon

Ledyard

Colleen Miller

Colleen Miller
Corporate Officer, Branch Manager

cmiller@dime-bank.com

744 Colonel Ledyard Highway
Ledyard Center, CT 06339

Phone: (860) 464-8925

Monday - Thursday
Lobby: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Drive-Up: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Friday
Lobby: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Drive-Up: 8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Saturday
Lobby: 9:00 am - Noon
Drive-Up: 8:00 am - Noon

Montville

Ornet Hines

Ornet Hines
Corporate Officer, Branch Manager 

ohines@dime-bank.com

563 Norwich - New London Turnpike
Uncasville, CT 06382

Phone: (860) 848-0659

Monday - Wednesday
Lobby: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Drive-Up: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Thursday
Lobby: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Drive-Up: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Friday
Lobby: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Drive-Up: 8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Saturday
Lobby: 9:00 am - Noon
Drive-Up: 8:00 am - Noon

New London

Becky Frechette

Becky Frechette
Assistant Vice President, Branch Manager

bfrechette@dime-bank.com

668 Bank Street
New London, CT 06320

Phone: (860) 437-4366

Monday - Thursday
Lobby: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Drive-Up: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Friday
Lobby: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Drive-Up: 8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Saturday
Lobby: 9:00 am - Noon
Drive-Up: 8:00 am - Noon

New London

shoprite

Karyn Garside
Corporate Officer, Branch Manager

kgarside@dime-bank.com

Located at ShopRite in the New London Mall
351 North Frontage Road
New London, CT 06320

Phone: (860) 437-6222

Monday - Wednesday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Thursday - Friday
10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Saturday
10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Sunday
10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Norwich/Broadway Office

Monica MacNeil

Monica MacNeil
Corporate Officer, Branch Manager
mmacneil@dime-bank.com

33 Broadway
Norwich, CT 06360

Phone: (860) 889-2318

Monday - Wednesday and Friday: 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Thursday: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Norwich/Corporate Office

Donna Ceccarelli

Donna Ceccarelli
Assistant Vice President, Branch Manager

dceccarelli@dime-bank.com

290 Salem Turnpike
Norwich, CT 06360

Phone: (860) 859-4300

Monday - Wednesday
Lobby: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Drive-Up: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Thursday & Friday
Lobby: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Drive-Up: 8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Saturday
Lobby: 9:00 am - Noon
Drive-Up: 8:00 am - Noon

Norwichtown

Lorie Mocek

Lorie Mocek
Assistant Vice President, Branch Manager

lmocek@dime-bank.com

115 West Town Street
Norwich, CT 06360

Phone: (860) 892-4047

Monday - Wednesday & Friday
Lobby: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Drive-Up: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Thursday
Lobby: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Drive-Up: 8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Saturday
Lobby: 9:00 am - Noon
Drive-Up: 8:00 am - Noon

Stonington Borough

Lorie Mocek

Laraine Cellucci
Assistant Vice President, Branch Manager

lcellucci@dime-bank.com

4 Cannon Square
Stonington, CT 06378

Phone: (860) 535-0034

Monday - Thursday
9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Friday
9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Taftville

Kate Tiffany

Kate Tiffany
Assistant Vice President, Branch Manager

ktiffany@dime-bank.com

630 Norwich Avenue
Taftville, CT 06380

Phone: (860) 887-0554

Monday - Thursday
Lobby: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Drive-Up: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Friday
Lobby: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Drive-Up: 8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Saturday
Lobby: 9:00 am - Noon
Drive-Up: 8:00 am - Noon

Westerly

Kevin Owren

Kevin Owren
Assistant Vice President, Branch Manager

kowren@dime-bank.com

131 Franklin Street
Westerly, RI 02891

Phone: (401) 596-4744

Monday - Thursday
Lobby: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Drive-Up: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Friday
Lobby: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Drive-Up: 8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Saturday
Lobby: 9:00 am - Noon
Drive-Up: 8:00 am - Noon

ATM Only Locations

  • The William W. Backus Hospital (Gift Shop Area & ER Area)
  • Fiddleheads, New London
  • Norwich Free Academy
  • Mystic Aquarium

DimeOnline:

  Don't have a
login ID?
Enroll Now  

Remote Deposit:

Login Learn More

Open Your Account TODAY:

Open Deposit Accounts Mortgage Inquiry