Dime News



Holiday Closings for 2017:

  • Martin Luther King Day - Closed Monday, January 16
    *NL ShopRite - Open
  • President’s Day - Closed Monday, February 20
    *NL ShopRite - Open
  • Good Friday - Friday, April 14 All branches - Open
  • Memorial Day - Monday, May 29 All branches - Closed
  • Independence Day - Tuesday, July 4 All branches – Closed
  • VJ Day - Monday, August 14 - Westerly Branch Closed
  • Labor Day - Monday, Sept 4 All branches – Closed
  • Columbus Day - Closed Monday, October 9
    *NL ShopRite - Open
  • Veteran’s Day - Closed Friday, November 10
    *NL ShopRite - Open
  • Thanksgiving - Thursday, November 23 All branches – Closed
  • Christmas - Monday, December 25 - All branches closed
  • New Year’s Day, 2018 - Monday, January 1, 2018 - All branches closed



Remember...

You can get account information ANYTIME/ANYDAY through our convenience banking services:

DimeOnline:

  Don't have a
login ID?
Enroll Now  

Remote Deposit:

Login Learn More

Open Your Account TODAY:

Open Deposit Accounts Mortgage Application